THE DAY AFTER track listing

Hey guys,

Here is the track listing for the THE DAY AFTER

1) For You Alone
2) Today
3) Compass
4) The Day After Tomorrow
5) Hold On to
6) Brighter Days
7) Perseverance
8) In My Mind
9) Not afraid
10) The love that you gave

So excited for you guys to hear the album soon! :D


Post a Comment


©2017 Timothy Lim. All Rights Reserved.